some think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that is essential for mankined to continue to explore the universe which we live

Nowadays our lives is changed by tecnologhy neither in learning fileds ir medicine and explore the galaxy, It allow for astronomers to get some more information about the universe. But some people are not satisfied about that they believe that it is waste of time and sources, whereas others are interested in that. However I strongly agree with that scientes should do every thing to space exploration. In this essay I will discuss the both views in this contrevercial issue. Firstly, there is no doubt that triyng to discover galaxy is interesting but some said that regardless about the interset side people have to be worried about our resources such as fuels and vechiels. As it know a mition motion like that need a huge tanks of fuels, it should be given for African people or to safe some countries. For example, NASA spend a million euro monthly on their emplyees and machines according to a survey. as a resault people are worried abut earth resources wich should be used in the right place. Secondly, knoing every thing about life in the earth and outside it is so exited for some people, they are keen on astronomy and ready to put all resources which they have to discover space. Because space exploration might allow for people to find another life in the moon, having a starnge experience like that it worth. For example, NASA always send a cautions for us, there is a hitting in galaxe so till thes moment happened we have to protect our selves and find another life outside. so some believe that we have a one short life and we should do all what we can to get the knowledge. To conclude,In my opinion I strongle agree with that we need to get the sufficent awarness about galaxy it might discover a new good resources and I apeal astronomers to focus on planet to survive us.