Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer

In a recent years, after the industrial revolution has been started, the machine made products are so dumped on the consumer market and also have reasonable cost to afford them. However, Handmade products are significantly unique than mass produced goods. In this essay, I shall explain with some valid points to buy both depends upon the condition lying. To begin with, Buying a handmade product, they are more intuitive, sensitive and have been given more attention in detail while comparing with machine made. For instance, if we want to buy a jewel, usually we would prefer man made. Because of it attracts so more. A study by Hallmark states that 50% of machine made ornaments going to recycle due to not willing to afford by people. This example will be similar when you prefer to buy artistic made products like sculptures, paintings, etc. On the contrary, the regular usage products which are built by machine made, people more are willing to buy. The reason behind there is, those of them have been coming with desired shape and dimension, whereas in human made it does not. Moreover, that the cost will be cheaper to afford them. Those will be produced huge in production and have been flooding a lot on the market. Industries get profit more than handmade. To conclude, there are many reasons behind buying machine goods as well as man-made. However, Industrialists have to eye on the environment side while producing them and also make sure that taking pre-cautionary steps to prevent more damage on nature things.