Organized tour to remote areas and community is increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for the local people and the environment?

These days, a growing number of people have an interested in an organized tour in the far-flung distance and community. Although touring in distance places has certain benefits, some negative impacts on the environment and society as a whole, as far as I concern, is more the negative advancement than the positive achievement. To begin with, the financial and socio relating to human society and its members social - cultural benefits are evident. In terms of financial sector, tourists from abroad buy food, clothes, and souvenirs at a high price from the local people. This may lead to economic growth for the native people and society, and eventually, people live standard lives. In socioeconomic culture, most of the tourists start residing with local people, as an ethnic people can provide vast knowledge of the outer civilized world through which indigenous people could enhance their information about the positive outlook of a civilized society. On the contrary, the hoards of tourists visit most of the places, but wherever they go, they leave litter anywhere of the visited areas. As a result, the place becomes dirty and clogged sewage systems which spread diseases such as malaria, cholera, diarrhoea, and so on. Another problem is that indigenous people have to provide comfort to their tourists, so that the local people, for example, in Bangladesh, cut down trees for making extra furniture, houses for visitors. Therefore, serious problems like climate change are acute. In conclusion, there are numerous people find an organized tour famous for visiting remote places. It has benefited economically and socially, in my opinion, the negative influence such as environmental pollution is severe to consider this attitude of tremendous negative development.