Public media like internet, newspaper, TV and Radio should be more strictly controlled. Do you are or disagree?

There is a wide difference between what the media should do and what is it doing. It is noticeable that freedom of expression given to media is often misused by the media and for this reason there has been a growing concern regarding the unbridled privilege media enjoy. Though, some people favour this freedom given to the media, I strongly oppose this for several solid reasons. A casual look at contemporary reality shows, movies, songs, chemicals and even news releases that the media has known qualms catering filth to the their audience to gain cheap popularity. For example, there are numerous advertisement that used beautiful girls merely as sex objects and try to sell certain products. Besides, very often media encroaches on the personal space of public figure, which is against the democracy in my view. For instance, reporters and cameramen burst into video celebrity house and shoot the video of their personal life which is considered as seizure of individual freedom of privacy. Degradation is another reason for more restrictions on media. Instead of bringing the truth to the people, media deceives in various ways. There are many instances of some political party patronising some newspapers and TV channels. Consequently, This newspaper and TV channels never show the negative side of its patron. On the other hand, sometimes on account of their personal grudge media professionals publish fallacious news about some public figures. A common man is deprived of being right to know the truth. To conclude, considering the rot that has set in the media and the way. They blackmail people, it is high time to check their flexibility.