Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

It is a fact that some people only eat a vegetarian diet which means to completely avoid meat or fish because this phenomenon might aid their overall health status as well as the entire globe. This essay illustrates this view, followed by my own notion. To begin with, it is true that some people consume entirely vegetarian food because promoting their health, despite having a non-vegetarian diet. The vegetarian food contains numerous healthy nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, proteins, and amino acids which are essential for the human body. For instance, most of the nutritionists advise patients to consume fresh vegetables and fruits which help to recover rapidly from illness or disease in hospitals, despite consuming meat or fish products which contain excess fatty substance; hence, it could worsen ill- health. Therefore, vegetarian foods promote the overall health status of the individual. Moreover, vegetarianism aids not only an individual but also the whole world. To specify, avoid animal slaughtering such as cow, ox, and buffalo for meat consumption, despite lynching animals and having meat, let the animals utilize various purposes such as milk production and harvesting fields which help humans. For example, the Uttar Pradesh state administration, India has forbidden meat consumption two years back; as a result, people in this state promote agriculture and leading their lives healthy. Thus, vegetarianism helps immensely to keep the world safely. In conclusion, indeed, most of the people entirely rely on vegetarian food consumption because it promotes overall individuals ' health, and also it aids the entire globe.