"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Owing to the problems which to prevent health before it ruins body than to prevent health after it happens. Scientific researchs researches researchers have proved that money should be spent in preventation relates aspects rather than investing in research programme and treating harmful diseases. I strongly agree that precaution is highly accepted than being stable with process of healing. Firstly, individuals and governments invested their partially funds to safeguard the diseases. This method will ensure that the people will be healthier throughout their lives not after adopted by diseases. For instance, many doctrine study speculated, Americans are awaring awarding about this fact, therefore, they always checked their body report once in a month. Moreover, last decades report by WHO said that Americans are fit and there is lesser chances to become unwell. However, this things will have leaded to a completely healthier lifestyles. Furthermore, another point to consider is that to deal earlier regarding health is accounted for no high bucks waste and not much human efforts for process of cure. This is to say that this saved economic currency would help to spent on other health care system, for example, drugs and injections are becoming considerable expensive for middle class families. So, in order to improving poor health of people is far more essential than for research programs. Hence to invest for preventative measures is better way. In conclusion, preventation is cheaper than cure because it doesn't require any researches and costly treatments after suffered Change the form of the verb suffering show examples from illness. However, there would some need for research for prevention but that have not much costleir.