Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Providing a health job atmosphere is one of the most significant aspects of a perfect job. Unfortunately, most of people ignore this very important issue which can lead to a variety of disorders for them. There are some ways to help resolve this problem which will be mentioned in this essay. There are several possible reasons that people do not exercise in their workplaces: one important factor contributes this problem is lack of free time for individuals during their working hours. In other words, in their work timetable there is nowhere for performing other activities which are unrelated to work.So people have to work so hard to fulfil their professional commitments and they get hardly any time to relax or exercise. Another possible reason might be the poor availability of sport facilities. There is no denying to the fact that if there were no gym facilities and special places for doing physical activities, it would be hard to think about exercising. There are simple, practical solutions which can be considered as suitable ways for solving the above mentioned problems. Firstly, an effective way for handling little free time for working people could be incorporating more flexibility in their daily working program, so they would be able to spend this time for their healthy activities. Secondly, employers should allocate budget for providing sports facilities as a result, even reluctant people encouraged to exercise. To summarize, working people will have some health problems unless they do enough exercise. By taking some simple measures such as modifying working schemes, and providing sport facilities we can tackle this concern