Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

The planet earth has been witnessed many wars and conflicts since the time of immemorial. Some believe that women leaders can reduce the number of such incidences; however, there remains some disagreement and many consider man is the best ruler. In my opinion, I, believe that these all entirely depend on various situations of that particular time period. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that there are many factors which can lead to unrest and conflicts in the society. For instance, exploitation from the higher authority that resulting social imbalance and lack of security within the system, especially under British rules between 16 th and 19 th century. They used to rule around the world and exploited native people for money, material, and power. Slowly and steadily, people joined together and fought to bring back the freedom and independence of their place from rulers, either they were king or queen. In other words, both male and female rulers exploited weaker sections of the society; therefore, I, personally, think that nothing to do with gender when it comes to the power. However, despite the above mentioned factors, another problem such as poverty, unemployment also causes problems in the society, Under no circumstances do not people effected mind who is their head of the authority whether male or female. First of all, women have an innate ability to nurture their offsprings which they have acquired through the process of evolution. As a result, they care childern a young person of either sex children, both physically and psychologically, for instance, small children are breast fed by mothers, and adult children share their personal matters with mother than their father since they are emotionally attached to them. By contrast, if a father, who care a child may not able to handle all requirements as perfect as the mother does, because they are meant to provide safety and security to offsprings instead emotional needs. Yet, another point is consider here is that how much amount of time has between both parents and children spent together, obviously, since the time of birth, children can be seen with mother; therefore, the emotional bondage has been developed already. Additionally, women's body undergoes certain transformation during the time of pregnancy, and breast feeding, this is an advantage. In other words, there are some hormones: serotonin, thyroid, and adrenaline, are elevated in the female body during the childbearing period, which help them to nurse children exclusively. Where as in men, under no circumstances, do not such hormones developed to prepare them both emotionally and physically to look after their younger ones.