People eat more processed food than they did in the past. why is this? what are the effects of this?

People ate healthy food in the past than in the present. A fast-paced routine has forced them towards processed eatables, resulting in poor health. People wake up and begin planning for the rest of the day, leaving home without breakfast. As they are occupied continuously with a pile of work, tend to miss lunch break. People are bound by tight deadlines to achieve targets, spending most of the day on the desk. In this competitive world, it is difficult to survive in a job and you are required to prove your potential at every moment. As a result, they choose a snack to save time, so that they can have it simultaneously while working. Although, it is tastier to taste buds, harsh on the stomach. However, people are costing their life in the event of getting paid more. The primary effect of consuming unhealthy meals is bad health. It slowly deteriorates the internal body strength of a person, giving birth to many diseases and disorders. Firstly, frozen-food contains preservatives and additives which are very harmful to the human body. Secondly, it affects one's personality in terms of professional and personal, which could mean they under-perform at work and be more irritable at home. A recent survey showed that 20% of IT professionals tend to suffer from high cholesterol and blood pressure. In conclusion, due to the growing market and technology, people are extremely focused on work, sparing limited important to eat. Hence grabbing fast-food to kill hunger. Maintain a proper diet to build strength and be always active.