Some masses ponder that offsprings should give a choice to take autonomous decisions

Some masses ponder that offsprings should give a choice to take autonomous decisions. While others think that it is not accurate to make any judgement independently at this early age. I agreed with the latter statement. I will elaborate my view of point with valid arguments in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, the age of the adolescents is vulnerable. They do not know about the appropriate and atrocious things. Because, they do not have too much experience of life at this stage. Their accord may be incorrect. Even one wrong decision, the Redressal to be paid to the recovery of it. So, they should not be taken any resolution separately. To illustrate, if infants choose the inexact career and academic in their life. This will spoil their lives or waste the precious years of their lives. They may go into the deep stress due to this. Therefore, offsprings should not be authorised for taking imperative judgement. Further move, they may fetch into the crummy associations. They may habituate of the narcotic products such as alcohol, smoke et cetera. It may infect their livelihood. Therefore, toddlers should not opine themselves ideally. Moreover, they may walk on the incorrect path with their invaluable determination. Adolescents may enter into the crime world that will influence their liveliness. It may also a bad influence on their families. Thus, they should not be allowed. In a nutshell, kids should not grant for their self-reliant judgements. Parents and guardians should understand own responsibility to help their kids to take the accurate accord of their life and support to them. So that, they will early succeed in their life and accomplish their ambitions as soon as possible without any difficulty.