In cities there should be many open spaces such as parks and playgrounds. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view of must have umpteen vacant places like gardens and sports grounds in cities. I completely agree with the view as the availability of free areas would attract the young ones along with other generations to spend their quality time with their batch mates in various activities. First and foremost, the young buds can learn to utilize their precious time in outdoor activities if the playgrounds will be there resulting into the better health and healthy minds instead of spending time in indoor games. For instance Japan trains its' young generation in doing more physical work rather than passing time on video games and other technology based activities like mobile phones. Although 90% of cell phones with advanced technology is provided by Japan to the whole world, yet it keeps its' generation safe by not giving them phones at childhood stage. Secondly, the individuals would feel rejuvenated by taking morning walk and this could reflect in their whole busy schedule. This can happen only if there will be more parks in every colony or society of the city resulting in less diseases like asthma, anxiety, depression and heart strokes. The researches show that the persons doing regular exercises and morning walks are physically fit than others, as the fresh morning air helps their body to become more active and devoid of many common diseases. To conclude, I strongly believe that gardens and such places not only enhance the beauty of the cities but also play the unavoidable role in giving directions to the growing ones towards sports and also help in keeping the individuals healthy.