Maintaining public libraries are waste of money and resources since internet is now replacing their functions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is irrefutable that world wide web is one of the greatest innovation which has considerably change Change the form of the verb changed show examples the lifestyle of human beings. Many people believes that government should stop spending money for preserving the public libraries as everything is digitalized nowadays and can access from all over the world.I strongly agree with this as extracting or getting informations from internet is spontaneous and more convenient. Firstly,accessing information from internet is more convenient than referring through different books to get the same.Information related to anything and everything is available in the internet which ease the tasks of users even if its for educational or entertainment purpose. For instance,If a research scholar want to submit a thesis about african culture, he can easily get the details from different authenticated websites like wikipedia and government websites facilitating this details. Also,senior citizens who find it diffult to read of gothrough heavy books can take advantage of internet by utilizing the options of big font size for reading newspapers to get daily updates. Secondly,similar to any other fields the competion among the internet service providers is also increasing day by day which is purely benefical for the consumers.

of advanced signals provides quick and spontaneous search results without any lagging and users needs to pay less amount for those services which is far cheaper than getting a library membership. FOr instance, in India around 85% of the school libraries are replaced with digitalized library for students to surf internet for their academic references as well as spending leisure time by knowing more about the world history. To conclude,In my opinion it is not advisable to spend money on outdated public libraries, multiple sources of information provided by internet is more reliable and spontaneous.