Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people believe that maintaining good health is an individual responsibility, this is because health is the biggest asset that nobody can make unless one takes necessary measures to keep them healthy. Additionally, citizens do not like to be prescribed their diet by the government, therefore, everyone requires to follow healthy habits. However, there are some opponents of the above argument point out that, as citizens pay their taxes, they expect the government initiates certain programs regarding health of the public. Providing the best hospitals and treatments are the r esponsibilty the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force responsibility responsibilities of the authority and this one of the fundamental right of the people.