An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to play computer games. some people say this is negative development . Discuss and give your opinion.

In the recent decades, there has been a burgeoning phenomenon witnessed among the youth relying on excessive online games. Certain sections of masses believes it has various detrimental effects on the overall development. However, I to a great extent have a balanced opinion for this notion. Nowadays, as the desktops are cheaply available in the market, everyone can purchase it. This in turn stimulates children to indulge in games over the Internet. These are so addictive in nature that youngsters spend most of the time sitting and playing. Consequently, it is impacting their eyesights and putting strain on their back. Moreover, they are getting deducted from family members by not actively participating in discussions. Recent researches have also indicated that online compute games like arcade and puzzle solving have proven to enhance the overall cognitive development of juveniles. Higher education students find virtual games as stress busters that assist them in recharging their minds. To illustrate, Microsoft play store is investing in huge amounts to invent brain games as it is in high demand among people of age group between 15-25 years According to my perspective, computer games can help in escalating reasoning power of the brain by expanding its development through numerous mind-challenging games. But, relying intensively on such games in turn causes problems like insomnia and muscle stiffness at a very tender age. To conclude, although playing video games can be a great source of entertainment and developing mental strength, but, if not indulged in consideration can cause acute addiction for a long period of time. Therefore, hampering body structures of young adults