Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Advancement in technology has made it possible to store groceries for a long period of time in supermarkets. A number of people believe that, due to the fast pace growth of supermarkets in developed countries, small vendors are unable to compete at the same time are afraid about the death of local communities and business. I am of the opinion that, I agree to the fact that it will sooner or later result in extension of local communities and sellers. In Conclusion, it is clear from the above explanation that expansion of supermarkets will definitely put local business and communities in too dark due to competitive prices and surplus availability of infrastructure and the product. This directly affects the local community products and their traditional way of manufacturing and selling them because of rapid development of supermarkets.