Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.What is the reason for doing this ? IS this a negative or positive development ?

In modern ages, we all are stuck in a rat race where success is only measured quantitatively. No one want to stay behind in this competition and our parents are also trying their best so that we can get a competitive edge over others. Its is empirical that, while doing so, they are often putting enormous pressure on their adolescents. This essay will analyze the negative impact of this development before drawing a a logical conclusion. First and Foremost, putting too much anxieties over students for better grade often troubles the natural development of the kids. Many students fail to handle this excessive workload and crumbles. For instance, after any major public exam result release we hear many suicidal news committed by failed students which are nothing but the consequesnces consequence of extravagant expectations. Apparently, this tendency is killing the natural intent of each children. As a result they fail to grow as an independent individual and also their leadership skills die at their formative years. On the other hand, peoples who are forced to take decissions just because of the imposed pressure, often unable to discover their interal talent and thus become easily subjugated by others. Their muteness and less challenging life style make them just a numb. For example, in recently released article, it shows in recent years number of dissatisfied workers rise to manyfolds many folds and experts claim its happening because of lack of hazardous upbringing. In addition to, that it is also observed that peoples are suffering from many health hazards which are just because of the high pressure seeds our progenitors sowed in our childhood. In a nutshell, dissiminating pressure situations by imposing abormal anticipations on our minors can only bring adverse effect to the mental and physcial development of our kids. We should try create a friendly environment in our household where kids are learned not only to grow but also to be a perfect and balanced human.