in some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are sever or eight

People in some part of the world believes that,only by age of 4 years,children should start their former education; while some stick to the norm that 6 or 7 is the apt age to start their schooling. I totally agree to the second thought of school that education should start only at the age of 6 or 7. Firstly, in some countries children are not send to school until the age of 6 or 7 because that is age where they should get right assistance and care from their family to become a better human being. For instance,in India schooling starts at the age of 6 or 7 therefore they get enough time to spend with their family especially parents and grandparents. This quality time can indirectly bring a great impact on their character and behavior as they get right support which is crucial for a better upbringing. secondly,childhood is the most amazing and memorable part in ones life where they can enjoy and later cherish on. In fact, this is the only time where they do not have to think of their responsibilities and enjoy the most. As mater of fact, i personally feel that as we grow we have endless responsibilities and enough struggles which we have to go through however they only good memories which last long and hols up on are our childhood time and how we enjoyed being free. To conclude,by extending the schooling to an age of 6 or 7, children will get more time with parents and grandparents which create a huge impact. Meanwhile they get enough time to enjoy their childhood which they can cherish later on