The key to solving the environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of future generations. Agree/disagree?

The term “prosperous living standards” is being used excessively almost in every corner of the planet, Earth. As long as humanity continues to be available, upcoming generations should be left more opportunities since it takes an effort to minimize global problems. This essay believes that it would be great if the present population keeps balance in terms of demand and unwisely usage of natural resources due to expected challenges in the short and long terms. As a result of globalization, the pace of modern era has achieved a significant number of followers, whereas, without one part of it, the popularity status will decrease. In other words, people demand every single object while the cost of the need hurts nature obsessively. To illustrate, electronic devices - nobody can imagine his life without them - are manufactured through processing natural resources in combination such as metals and glass. When devices like mobile phones or laptops are ready to use, air will get poisoned as well as the loss of trees with irretrievable natural sources will remain under termination. In case the existing generation consumes like this, forthcoming ones will suffer from the toxic atmosphere and source shortages. An uneconomical approach towards food determines the fact that once the natural chain crash happens, the previous condition will never turn back. The proof lies behind the history that our ancestors hunted a plethora of animals causing the deadly disease occurrence - for instance, starvation or extinction of other species arising malaria or plague - after extravagant needs like clothing and food. However, if today’s generation becomes wiser than it is expected to be, the ones coming tomorrow will prosper as a result of having a problem-free luxury life. In conclusion, what we have got here, maximal call for contemporary items and unwisely utilization of natural resources is believed to be the drawback when it comes to life and environment regarding present and future generations. It would be of great importance if nations applied alternative methods in the sphere of manufacturing and teach the population to economize the need for unimportant consumption for the sake of both generations environmentally.