Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is becoming increasingly popular these days in day to day normal life. Some individuals believe that the growth in technology has made human lives difficult, hence, the resolution to this problem is to lead a simple life. I completely disagree with this statement. Firstly, computer usage has been increasing and we use these machines for our daily routine work. For example, there are many grocery stores across the world, but however we use smartphones to order food and other departmental items. Secondly, individuals think that the machines are more helpful in saving their time and effort. For instance, when humans go to restaurants they expect to grab the food quickly instead of waiting in the long queues. That's the reason they use kiosk machines to order the food. Nowadays, Robotics is the emerging automation technology in the teaching field for university students. To illustrate, the learners need not go to the classroom for the course achievement instead they can sit anywhere and educate themselves at their convenience with the e-learning mechanics. Secondly, Machine learning is helpful in securing the jobs in software industry for more compensation. To explain better, if college folks are trained in Information Technology they can easily get a job with good compensation.Many humans already working in the software industry are making good money and exploring the world due to the overseas assignments. To summarize, though there are few disadvantages like misuse and abuse, but the benefits are significant is using these technologies. Hence, I completely disagree with the statement provided.