some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. others sat that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few people believe that, due to increase in technology and advancement, mobile phones and tablets should be preferred to watch a movie with an easy access. In contrast, some say cinema houses are more suitable, they provide wider screen, clear vision and more audibility other than electronic gadgets. In my strong conviction, it depends on person to person according to their requirements and resources. Firstly, the rapid increase in mobile manufacturing companies had drastically changed the scenario by indulging youth completely into the habit of electronic gadgets. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by the Youth Council of India in 2018, they observed, 97% of the total population were interested to watch the movies online despite of PVR shows, furthermore, mobile operators also provided an easy access to all the applications, for instance, Netflix and Amazon prime, where teenagers can enjoy films on a one touch without even downloading. As a result, one can watch a movie effortlessly as well as handily without spending a single penny. Secondly, a few numbers were still interested in the big screens. According to the article in the 2013 Edition, the author highlighted various positive impacts of watching cinema, he summarised adults were more in number in comparison to youngsters, because, theatres provide a wider and better display and moreover clear visibility and audibility. Additionally, they can spend more quality time together and could become socially active. Finally, producers could get reviews of the movie on the same date of the release as well as suggestions for improvements in cinema industries. To conclude, both the aspects plays an equally important role, because every individual has different perspectives. Electronic gadgets are more reliable than theatres, watching a live show or a film is quite affordable and pocket-friendly. Thus, people should not worry about location setting and particularly time-constraints.