People think a law should be exist, so that young people under 18 can not be out after midnight. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some parents that they should set a rule to prevent their underage children from getting out after late at night. I completely agree with this opinion and think young children must not let out after midnight for there own safety. First of all, I believe that retaining youngsters home after midnight prevents them from falling into unwanted troubles. Rather than allowing young teenagers go out late at night and let them do whatever ever they desire, which might drag them into unnecessary problems. For instance, according to Harward research, there are high chances of getting their life in danger by dangerous personals like petty thieves, muggers, and robbers. Or even get caught in a street fight. That is why our younger generation should protect by a strict rule by their guardians from the late-night visits for their safety. Secondly, I also consider a law that holds the youngsters from after midnight journeys will restrain youngsters from utilizing unwanted substances that can destroy their valuable younger life. For example, there is a higher possibility of the addict for harmful things like drugs, cocaine, and heroin. Or force them to use unsuitable things by others. Therefore as adults, we should emphasize why it is an import of such a law to prevent them from roming coming after midnight, considering their wellbeing. To conclude, I strongly believe that is very important to enforce a law for the people below 18 years of age from going out later at midnight. By considering the safety and blocking involving with poisonous substances.