As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cant't afford it, To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the cost of homes is increasing at an alarming rate. The apartments are a basic necessity for individuals, the country's officials should give free accommodation, for each and everyone who cannot bear it. This essay will argue, why the higher authorities should grant a free place to stay for people who can't afford it. To begin with, the government collects taxes from the citizens of the country. The responsibility lies in officials to look after the people of the country, and make sure that nobody is left homeless. They should build new buildings to accommodate people who cannot buy such expensive properties. For example, a survey report submitted by the India times states that in Hyderabad the new government have constructed various lofty buildings in different places for those whose earning is below 50,000 yearly. In this way, the regime can prove to be a valuable asset to the public in need of such homes. In contrast, both men and women, irrespective of their caste, religion give votes to the authority of the nation, believing that they will do something better for them, and provide them with employment, better standards of living etc. A People belonging to the poverty section, hope that the ruling judiciary will benefit them, and their children, such as giving their little ones free education and a spacious flat for them to live in given to them under a provisioned scheme by the ministry of the republic. For instance, a report submitted by the Chinese newspaper states that the ruling party in China has allotted 80 3bhk flats to the poor people including with all amenities under a family scheme. Other kingdoms should also follow China and implement this law to make a better place for underprivileged communities as a whole. To conclude, this essay argued why the low-paid tribes should be given personal housing along with other virtues who cannot buy these modern lavish homes to dwell in. According to my judgement, underpaid people should be given housing boards by the executives of the land who require a proper place of residence.