For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

For decades, the principal of the education system has remained unchanged with reading, writing and maths. While a group of people vocalise that as computer invention is a part of our life, it should be a task of the school curriculum. This essay will amplify why it would be more beneficial though it has some negative consequences. To begin with, computer and technology deprives real human interaction, also make learners less productive. Because such inventions are too addictive for scholars, the majority of them spend much time in laptop or desktop for gaming and chatting rather than learning. Even though learners do not write their assignment, a ready assignment is available online they can collect it. In addition, this dependency on the tech makes student dimwitted. For example, most of the students are lacking such activities, because, they spend all day long in social media and playing game on desktops. This few instances can bolster the existing concept that, students are most often abuse this information tech, in place of, acquiring knowledge. However, if informative authorities insert computer to the school curriculum it will provide an appropriate guideline to the pupils and they must be facilitated. Since it will open up the enormous resources, help cognitive developments and adds up skills. In order to make lesson more effective and compelling towards pupils, mentors take the conveniences of information technology. For instance, Wikipedia is a prime example, where anyone can gain access to any kind information for doing research or learning with just a simple click. Overall, this advancement of the technology in the classroom can boost the learning process and work as a handy tool for betterment of education. In conclusion, although computers have some irrefutable worse outcomes, it is essential for ensuring prosperity and bring success. To infer, I'm convinced that nowadays all individual's are relying on tech in every aspect of their lives, so, it is compulsory to grow up with this modern era and to be mindful about all of these cutting-edge innovation beside subjective lessons.