Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agrees how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? What do people do to achieve an ideal society

People still have a dream about a perfect society and try to enhance it constantly by improving aspects of society. In my opinion, the most important element is that we have not actually found realistic solutions to approach a perfect community. Education is of crucial importance as it lays the foundation in the construction of an ideal society. Firstly, the education may have direct impact on different aspect of people such as academics, mindset, knowledge, perception, and professional skill, as well as on communications society. Therefore, increasing the education is the best way to boost the number of high-quality workers. For instance, thanks to Bill Gates’ Microsoft Office program, people can store more information, more material over many years without many efforts. Therefore, people don’t need to waste too much time, papers and space to store. Besides, this also allows employees to be just as productive at home as they could be if they were sitting in front of a computer in their office. That makes the efficiency of the business increase considerately. Additionally, that helps members of a professional class focus on social issues such as polluted environment or social evil etc. From my perspective, to have a perfect community the most important factor should be that citizens have a wise decision in electing an appropriate leader. Definitely, nations cannot develop and succeed without powerful leaders. Thanks for the education developed, it has provided society with many people of great talent. Then the elect can help the country propose optimal solutions. For example, they have invested in universities like providing students with scholarships or assist them in school fees. At the same time that helps students to develop the skills and knowledge employers need. Besides, scholarships can support them to approach international environment and collect useful experiences. Therefore, in the future, they will become good citizens and bring back practical knowledge to let society better and better.