Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, with the advancements in the modern technology people are showing interest to work even on holidays. So, certain people opine that technology plays a major role in making their lives more tedious. Indeed, the best way to counter these problems to experience their lives by completely eliminating it. I agree with this viewpoint and suggest my opinion. Firstly, the computer plays a major role in every person's life, while most of them cannot imagine their lives without it. These devices help them to complete their work easily, but they are causing a lot of damage to their personal lives. A research stated 90% of the people, who were working as software professionals, got divorced because they were not good at managing their social life. Secondly, mobile phones were another devices that cause a huge damage to the public health. Besides, these devices are considered as the most addictive tools in the modern day gadgets. For instance, the majority of the work in the 20th century had completed by using the mobile phones. On the other hand, with the improvements in technology people were able to finish their task within the deadline, but they were not able to improve social communication in society. Though these people earn a plenty of money and stature in their life, but they were not willing to establish new connections in society and to work for the welfare of the surroundings. In conclusion, technology had helped a lot in improving public lives, but people started focusing only on earning money and other activities. In addition, the public should start working for the welfare of society and establish a good relationship with their neighbours.