Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Now-a-days, the technology has been increasing, and it has become an important part of our life and schooling. This essay agrees with the statement given above that there are both positives and negatives like storing information without any limitation, and people even become lazy. To begin with, the systems can be used to collect a large amount of data, it is used to store important data such as documents, files, pdf, etc., they have a large memory when compared to any living thing or object in the world and they even show the exact content. For example, I store all my data, including the pictures, videos, important graduation gallery, etc., in my electronic device rather than using a limited size pen drive. On the other hand, the people become more irresponsible. They are spending hours in front of laptops by playing, watching, unnecessary stuff. The children's study has also been affected by engaging in video games such as Pubg, GTA, Modern Combat and Cricket 2007. To the instance, my cousin has affected his studies by paying more attention on computer games and got suspended from his school by lack of interest in the class. Overall, it is a very positive development, because most of the students take it as positive to enhance their higher studies, rather than cheating. To illustrate, the Canadian University found that the students who used a computer are 50% more likely to get a second class degree than those who did not use. In conclusion, the mechanics have been increasing for past few years, as it became a crucial part of the training. Apart from the usefulness of advancements in the technology it makes people very inactive and sedentary.