Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

It is thought by some people, that climate change will decrease the business process all around the world, other think about advantages it will bring to the entrepreneurs. This essay will first discuss the negative effect on the economy of the planet and then it will suggest some possibilities of this transformations. On the one hand, the issue of the ecology has significantly grown in importance over the last 20 years. Whether pollution is a price to pay for prosperity or a dangerous by-product of senseless capitalistic system is a debatable topic especially in the West. Humanity in 21 century are the society of consuming, not only the government have to fight with overproduction goods, but also particular individual has to reform the style of his life. According to the latest research carried out at the Oxford University 5% products, that costumers buy they do not even use or use 1 or 2 times. On the other hand, eco friendly production is a great opportunity to reorganize our lives. The first measure to be introduced is to stop producing plastic pockets and disposable plastic goods, the second measure is to reduce the taxes on green projects and to help with researching in eco industry. For example, the New York Times recently reported that country would allocate 10 millions dollars for young green scientists. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of green life are more weighty than minuses, also taking care about our planet is a challenge for everyone in other words, it is our mission in the future.