News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

In our daily life, we see many photos or images of news events in newspapers and on television, some people say that the images are more effective to tell the truth than words. I basically, I agree with this idea. - The idea of showing pictures is the effective way because one can see a lot of photos and images in the media. we can see facicel expressions, and background scenarios from the photos. However, young people do not like reading recently. They are used to collecting information from the Internet rather than books. For the young generation, Images should be much more effective than reading every single letter However, photos can not tell more than every show you can see a facial expression of a murderer in the picture, but you never know his history or habits without reading an investigation about him, usually, children are looking for effective drawings and pictures newspaper and Tv also for them, picture is the first impression before the stories. Hence, It plays an important role in case of the youngsters. Many business pearsons Pearsons also agree with the viewpoint about the importance of a picture in real coorld. According to them, pictures Carry many words and offer outlook of the Story. we should be more flexible to accept reading words as well as watching images we have to try to collect the balanced information from media, not only by the Pictures but also valuable words.