Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discussion both sides and give your opinion

Environmental problems have become serious and drawn widespread attention in worldwide. There is a debate on whether the action of deal with these issues should be taken by the country or the worldwide. In my opinion, I am convinced that every human has the responsibility for these problems, therefore, the action should be carried by everyone on earth. There are a large number of environmental problems appearing in the past decade including climate change due to rubbish dump. Global warming is one of the biggest impacts caused by climate change. It is a common belief that there is no single nation has the ability to change this situation. Experts from all over the world are putting efforts into this issue. Various environmental organisations appeal to the public to helping to deal with it in terms of using renewable energy and less CO2 emission. Additionally, rubbish recycling is one of the solutions to save the earth. Lots of governments have issued the regulation about stop using plastic bags. Furthermore, some coastal countries are trying to prevent and restrict rubbish being dumped into the ocean. On the other hand, there are some problems only occurring in certain country, such as haze and bush fire. The main action only can be taken inside in the nation. However, it does not mean that outsiders cannot help those countries. For example, there are bush fires happening in Australia since November 2019. It has already been causing not only thousands of animals have died and houses are being burnt down, but also polluted the air and ocean. Australia government and citizens are putting all their efforts to put out a fire, meanwhile, people from other countries donated money for saving local animals and other firefighting business. In conclusion, there is not a country or organization should deal with environmental problems alone, regardless of the problems happened in a country or worldwide. Everyone should contribute to solve them together.