Adults do very less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sporting events on the television such as Olympics and international tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are other effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Support with relevant examples.

In these days, people are doing less exercise, which has a detrimental effect on their physical as well as mental health. Although it is believed by some people that watching international sports will inspire them to do exercise, others think that adults can be spurred by many other ways for doing exercise. In my opinion, there exists more better options through which people can be encouraged to do exercise. On the one hand, some people think that sporting events are helpful for inspiring people to involve in the physical activities. The main reason behind that thinking is that by seeing games people my join in the sports club, which will aid them to keep feet their health. For example, swimming has special requirement of body weight, which facilitates people to reduce weight and stay healthy. Another cause is that when adults show that sportsmen live a healthy and longer life compared to normal life, they become inspired to do exercise. Moreover, people try to follow sportsmen because they accept these players as idols. On the other hand, it is also thought that, except sporting events such as the Olympics and world cup, there are many ways of encouraging people to do exercise and I agree. One of the plausible reasons behind thins thinking is that people can be encouraged by telling them the benefits of exercising. For instance, diabetic patients can reduce their blood sugar by doing exercise for one hour in the morning. Moreover, for doing physical activities in the field or at home do not require to spend money, which is mandatory in case of joining in the sports club. Motivating people for exercising in the offices will also help to do exercises. In other words, when people will notice that exercising helps to keep calm and produce better results, they will do it. Furthermore, companies will also give extra incentives to employees for better productivity. In conclusion, while some think that porting helps to do physical exercisee the activity of exerting your muscles in various ways to keep fit exercise, motivating adults by knowing the benefits of exercises are best way to involve them in exercising.