Some people say that education system is the only critical factor to development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

The effect of education on the development of countries. Some people see that education has significant effects on the development of the countries on the other hand, some people see that education is less affecting on progress compared to other main factors like economic situation. In this essay we will argue why education is not the only factor which affect the progress of countries. No one can deny the effect of education on progress of countries. All the invented technology nowadays is based on significant rules, these rules could not exist without scientist and educated people. The progress of countries is measured by level of education and technologies in these countries. Indeed, there have been recorded instance of nations have a high level of education are the most developed nations. These instances have bolstered the impact of education on the countries. However, there are other factors effect the progress of countries not only education. The prevailing economic conditions, one of the critical factors. For example, some countries have a high percent of educated people but, because of the poor economic situation the progress of these countries is very slow. In addition, the political situation is highly affecting the rate of progress, some countries are busy of wars rather than seeking the development. These factors are affecting not only education. In conclusion, no one can deny the impact of education on all aspects of life not only on the progress, but the idea only education is completely unfair.All countries rely on the percent of educated people to prove the degree of progress they have. In fact there is many other factors affect the development to a certain degree and significant way.