Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people suffering from lack of essential life requirements are increasing. However, Many believe that refugee reception by developed countries is the promising thing to do. Although it seems that it is their countries' responsibility, yet I believe it is a glob-level problem, and wealthy countries should help in solving it too. This topic will be discussed in the current essay. In poor countries, many people suffer from being insecure in terms of essential life requirements, obviously because of increased population or civil wars. There is no doubt that food insecurity is one important reason why people in these countries need to be assisted, where dangerous foods reach the tables of the consumers. Moreover, being unsafe along with shelters loss. Clearly, these-countries' governments are unable to perform real solutions, resulting in the majority of the citizens aim at migration to a better place in the world. In wealthy countries, each citizen lives in a secure community. Indeed, the government secures food, accommodation and safety, with having a spare resources for future risks. However, such countries have the ability to assist refugees from poor countries for a better life. On the other hand, it can benefit from the educated individuals as their specialities, while exploiting the less educated ones as labourers in different fields of work. In conclusion, the phenomena of the increasing numbers of refugees remains a heart-touching issue in the eyes of humankind all around the world, in which the whole global need to cooperate to achieve its disappearance all for the benefit of humans.