me believe that it is the reponsibility of the people to care of the environment. Others say it is the government that should take care of environment. discuss both views and state your opinion.

Now days, most of the people are involving themselves to take care of the environment. Although some people believe that state authorities should take proper initiative to control the environment. I completely disagree on this and in this essay I will support my opinions with examples. Firstly, people prefer to live in peaceful and green place where they feel positive to lead the life and pollution free. This could happen if they start with caring their surroundings. For example, in India most of the people have got proper awareness about the environmental changes like global warming. So, people started to plant trees across the city with the help of public service companies, although they are using biodegradable or recycling materials for packing. Secondly, Industries should also want to contribute for environment control like producing degradable or recycle products and they have to use alternate resources like solar power energy and wind energy instead of traditional oil or coal energy source. For instance, recently countries around the world started migrating to Electric vehicles. In India, the Government has passed strict law to stop manufacturing and selling of BS4 vehicles in the country and they are approaching the people to move for Electric vehicles which results in a good amount of pollution control. I strongly believe that this could result in good environment changes the way forward. To conclude, I believe most of the adolescent people are well educated and have plenty of knowledge about the environment changes. So, it is more important that both the industries and the Government authorities should join their hands together to save the environment to lead a peaceful and healthier life.