The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children? Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solution can you suggest?

At present, all people are getting aware about their health and they also try to keep themselves fit. Meanwhile, some individuals argue that schools and colleges must be increased the proportion of time, which they spend on the game as well as exercise in order to tackle the obesity of children, which causes a lot. I do think that these are the two best ways that can handle the problem of overweight children. Also, There are many other ways to overcome on it. My inclination and other solutions are discussed further. To begin with, students have to spend most of their time at school, therefore some of are having a viewpoint that school needs play a major role in physical activities. In this modern world, many of schools concentrate only academic studies rather than physical activities. This is because of society regards success with academic studies not in physical fitness.