Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of the artwork contributes to the economy has become a controversy over about contemporary society. Despite the government have allotted funds of crafts, individuals are ought to allocate the budget in a more valuable project. Personally, I entirely disagree with several reasons. To embark on, the asserting of procurement on the arts is an impressive concept to use nowadays. The possession of these artists is having beneficial for two reasons: a less juvenile crime, and a more livelihood profit. First, the central reason for this is the petty crimes are more likely to decrease because of the youth programs. Take, for example, the school of arts is flourishing by improvements which showed a drastic increase in the enrolled by 30% compared to the last of a year 3% increased. Therefore, the younger ones prefer to be educated on handicrafts rather than involving themselves in crimes. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the business firms were probing prospective employees who learned to craft to work, so most of them were hiring artists, and the people that usually show creativity are the ones who have outstanding aptitude. To illustrate, most of the items were sold out in the furniture shops during trading session; hence, it was crafted by the well-known artist. Thus, it is conclusively clearing that this creation of art is generating income. To conclude, individuals pulling out the budget of arts to pave way for other projects will have no impact on the economy. Therefore, it is clear that this approach will not improve the current situation, but rather it aggravates the poor standing of many disorderly youths. After a thorough analysis, it is predicted that criminality will be rising tremendously affecting most of the up children.