More and more people decide to undergo plastic surgeries these days.‎ Discuss both pros and cons of this issue.‎

When it comes down to cosmetic surgeries, it is seen that the popularity of these kinds of medical ‎procedures is becoming more and more widespread throughout societies. Whilst there are ‎undoubted benefits to these operations, various negative effects stem from them too. The ‎following essay takes a look at both the advantages and disadvantages of these surgeries. ‎ On the one hand, it is undeniable that from an aesthetic perspective, one can look better by ‎undergoing plastic surgeries. By getting them, not only can a woman have a more attractive ‎appearance, but she will also achieve more self-esteem in her daily activities. By feeling better ‎inside, a lady can build concrete interpersonal relationships among individuals, which leads to ‎success in her personal and vocational life. Take a youngster who suffers from degrees of facial ‎anomalies as an example; by doing some life-changing cosmetic surgeries, this person will be able ‎to function normally in the community and positively impact society. ‎ On the other hand, each and every medical procedure has its own adverse effects. That is to say, ‎if a medical operation goes wrong, it can become a disaster in one’s life. By doing excessive ‎plastic surgeries these days, the rate of failure of them is getting more and more. The people who ‎have been injured by these surgeries will also suffer from psychological damage, which make ‎them hide from others. It is estimated that one-fifth of women who had breast augmentation ‎surgeries will show some degrees of negative effects, which make them redo at least one more ‎operation to better their body appearance. ‎ ‎/Taking everything into account, the obvious conclusion to be drawn about plastic surgeries is ‎that they/ In conclusion, surgery operations/ are inevitable and vital in some cases; however, they ‎can have several negative impacts on people’s lives too. Optimistically, if those who really need ‎cosmetic surgeries undergo these procedures, it is predicted that they will be more effective than ‎damaging. ‎