It is generally seen that most working people do not do enough physical exercise What are the reasons behind this? How can this problem be solved?

There is a general notion that many individuals working do not exercise frequently. This essay will discuss the reason behind this, including demands from career life and a sedentary lifestyle. In addition, this essay will suggest solutions to this problem, including maintaining balance in life in every aspect and changing habits. The two main explanations for the inadequate workout routine of the working class individuals in the society are job demands and inactive living. Many adults work in white collar jobs, therefore, for their time is not theirs, but their employers. As a result, people labour long hours trying to keep up with the demands of their jobs. The consequence is that they cannot decide to take out time during the day for exercising. Furthermore, many white collar jobs are sedentary. For example, in many offices, tasks are done on the computers without a lot of moving around, which reduces the physical activities of the employees. Maintaining a balanced lifestyle as well as incorporating walking exercises can go a long way in improving one's physical behaviour. A working individual can decide to visit the gym during his/her break. Also, a change of habits can also solve the issue of an inactive lifestyle. For instance, a person can decide to use the staircase instead of the elevator or a person can decide to walk in place of taking a taxi. In conclusion, many individuals in the working class do not do sufficient exercise. This write-up explained that the reasons behind this problem are working demands and inactive life. This write-up also recommended solutions which can help ease this problems, which includes work-job balance and habit changes.