Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so then it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is wasting time for receiving news whether reading a newspaper or watching TV programmes, so there are those who claim that news unlinks peoples’ lives. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this viewpoint. The supporting reasons will be discussed throughout the essay. There are some justifications about why people's lives have a relationship with the news. The first and possibly the most obvious reason is that people might have the readiness for preparing themselves, they might not awareness and accept those situations. Due to the fact that numerous people have their businesses, they exactly need to cope with problems, particularly fluctuated economy or inflation. This action impacts on the supporting citations. A clear illustration of this is the latest new which is COVID-19, this affects various things, whether tourist attraction or share, resulting in adversely affected investors. Another important point to consider is generally knowledges, citizen possibly feels like the approach the oversea. Some group of viewers lacks opportunity to travelling other countries, so the TV news programmes are the way can illustrate the visualization. Numerous viewers might educate their cultural tradition throughout the screen similar reality. Additionally, most news mostly provides the foreigner news which have subtitles or translate for people who do not capable for foreigner languages. For instance, ASEAN organization or trade war that people are able to keep informed. This action lead, to teach children become being modernized. In conclusion, even though the receiving news has without connection, it brings about various benefits. It is not easy to arrange information, so the reporter is the animal behaviour to explain such as outer or inter news. Personally, I recommend that receiving pieces of information by any way that people can suddenly know it, there is not thought to lose.