Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

Immensely increasing pollutions is concern nowadays. In order to overcome this phenomenon, developing countries are trying to put a tremendous amount of money in spreading awareness among the people for usages of the bicycles. This essay will attempt in order to agree with the statement that it is a considerably inevitable solution. As it is widely accepted that, non-renewable sources of energy are at extinction, such as, fossil fuel. One should consider alternative options. As mentioned before, by hiking use of bicycles it becomes easier to resolve this. Developing countries are spending a handsome money for explaining about the advantages of the no fuel needed vehicles to the community. The reason behind this is to develop a clear breathable environment and reduce harmful chemicals and gases like Carbon monoxide. It also helps to improve health of people and less expenditure on medical supplies. Moreover, it should lead to resolve the one of the most important traffic problems. It has been proved that, countries accessing bicycles and other alternative travel options are having the minimum air pollution. The best illustration of this is USA country, people use chargeable bicycles to go to and from work to avoid traffic. In addition, it has claimed people who use the bicycle have more immunity and physical health. To conclude, it can be said that, to improve health and also get benefit from fresh environment one should consider the option of suing bicycles which can reduce traffic problems as well.