Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wearing a uniform at the workplace is preferred by some people. I agree that dressing up the same type of clothes should be a must, this essay will discuss the importance of looking professional from a customer's perspective, also saving lots of money that might be spent on buying new seasonal clothes. Admittedly, putting on spicific kind of outfit is likely to be more professional, mainly because, enabling the customers to identify the workers than other random people, not only with identification, but it will help them to determine their duties and responsibilities, as it will be written on their suitcases, therfore, nobody will ask who is doing what,especially when ot comes to crowded and busy offices, for example, the bank-worker are likely to wear same colored and style of suitcases with thier ID on, furthermore, some emploees used to wear casual, informal pieces togather, as a result, it will be challenging for them to come up with formal style, thus, having a pre-decided forms for everyone considerd to be the best solution to avoid unofficial look. On the other hand, is obviously saving us a lot of money, in the other words, people spent too much of cash in order to purchase their needs for each season, in particular, clothing's. It is costly for a working person who needs to have both formal and everyday wears in the closet, moreover, new trends and expensive branded items are highly encouraging the consumer to shop by attracting with opportunities and occasional offers, as a result, one clean form for every working day will help significantly with reduction of expenditures on new wears. In conclusion, some people are encouraging the uniform which is a reasonable point to be followed in order to keep professional out-looks and save clothing related expenses.