Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The teenage years are considered by certain demographics of society as the happiest epoch of most people’s lives, while others believe that adulthood brings more joy. In the first, adolescents have the advantage of thinking in fewer problems, whereas adults can get freedom economics to decide whatever they want. In my view, the best years are between 25 to 30, for the reason that you start to come true your dreams. Many persons remember their young hood as a great period, due to in this time they could make several good friends, which are in touch until those days. Besides, in the epoch between 14 to 20 years, overall parents have the responsibility to respond to the economic support of their children. Nevertheless, for this same reason, they do not have the freedom about their own decisions. For example, when I was young, I saw how some fellows could not go to the parties, because they did not the permission of their parents. On the other hand, others argued that adult life is happier. One of the reasons of this is because in this epoch, people start to do reality their main goals, hence they feel complete as a person. For instance, in this period the majority finish their university studies, get a job, can travel, and have a serious relationship. However, in this age can bring troubles such as stress and a weak health, for the strong effort to achieve their dreams. In conclusion, the decision about what time of life is happiest depends on the experience of each individual. I am convinced that the best years are in the adulthood, because you are still a physically attractive person and you have the experience which makes you smarter.