Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that the best way to getting a job is to receive a graduate degree from a university, other people believe that the focus should be on gaining experience. In my opinion, I consider that the degree helps students to earn a guaranteed job. On the one hand, some people think that qualification is more likely to find work often contributes positively to society and I agree. In other words, the students with higher grades have more positions that motivate to excel in their professional career, which, consequently, pays better income and payroll. For instance, In Hyderabad International companies offering, work of 100 students from each institution who scored more than 60 percent in all four semesters, as a result, they are paid with high wages that ensure the future life. Furthermore, being driven to achieve the best is vital to succeeding later when, as employers, they must compete against others in the professional market. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if the emphasis on the industry on getting experience with others. As peoples, self-made entrepreneurs enter the world straight out of school, they would tell you to gain three or more years of industry practice, most of the time it is seen, many employers would not speak English fluently in certain companies. So that to upgrade in English proficiency, workers should be educated in universities which gives good possibilities in the coming life. In conclusion, while people may vary their opinions, I think that a certificate from the university will have professional growth if they are good at research, manage and analytical skills.