In some countries celebrities earn higher salaries than senior politicians. What are the reason? Is it a negative or positive developments.

Famous musicians and film personalities earn a lot of money than people in other professions. It is often said that the field of entertainment makes money more than a government leader. This essay will discuss several reasons for such a situation and I believe that it has affirmative outcomes. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is film stars have a short career span than that of doctors, engineers, and the government employee. If they earn handsome millions of rupees, they would secure their future. This is the reason why the celebrities are taking higher bucks. Furthermore, entertainment is a very important part of our lives. In our day-to-day hustle and bustle routine, it is movies and music that rescue us from the boredom and monotony. While they work hard and put up a lot of effort for entertaining other people. So, they have deserved to earn millions of dollars every year. With regards to the question of a beneficial trend or negative, I think it is helpful for society and nation. High earning superstar is helping in numerous ways to the country. For example, the Times of India showed that Salman Khan donates 50 lakhs rupees for children, who are suffering from blood cancer. Also they would open an acting school without charge for those who have no money to secure their future in this field. Thus, there are productivity benefits to the country and community. To conclude, all the above points strengthen my opinion that people in entertainment business receive a payment that they deserve and this is a positive phenomenon for people and nation.