some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

CERTAIN FOLKS THINK THAT ADOLESENCES SHOULD FOCUS ON EVERY SUBJECTS OF THE GRADE EVEN IF IT CONSUME THEIR WHOLE LIFE, WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE PUBLIC USED TO SAY THAT ADOLESCENCES SHOULD STUDY ONLY ONE SUBJECT WHICH INTEREST THEM THE MOST. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS TH BENEFIT OF STUDYING ALL THE SUBJECTS WITH AN EQUAL CONCENTRATION AND SECONDLY, HOE FOCUS ON ONE SUBJECT MAKES A PERSON A MASTER AND PASSIONATE ABOUT WORK. NONETHELESS, I BELIEVE, IF FOLLOWED BOTH THE IDEAS WELL TOGETHER THEN EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE IN THE WORLD. ON THE ONE HAND, IF A ADOLESCENCE FOCUS IS ON EVERY SUBJECT THEN THEY DO NOT HAVE FACE A FAILURE TIME AS FAILURE IN YOUNG AGE IS NOT PROVVED BENEFICIAL. THIS ALSO PREVENT THEM BEIN OUT FOCUS, PARTING, AND SO ON. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO INDIAN SCHOLL CULTURE, ONE HAS TO CLEAR ALL THE SUBJCT TO GET ATRABSFER IN THE NEXT GRAD PR SEMESTER. ON THE OTHER HAND, ONE SUBJET FOCUS MAKES AN YOUNG INDIVIDUAL A MASTER. OWNING TO THE FACT THAT IT REQUIRES A PASSION AND INTEREST TO DO MASTERING THE PERTICULAR SUBJECT. THEREFORE, WHEN ONE HAS INTEREST IN ONE SUBJECT THAT IS CONSIDERED AS AN INNATE QUALITY WITH THE USE HE OR SHE NEVER BE FALL BEHIND. AS HE ALREADY KNOW THE COMPLETEB COMPLETED INFORMATION ABOUT IT. FOR INSTANCE, THE GREAT SCIENTIST ALBERT AINSTAIN, HE HAD FAILED IN THE 10TH STANDERED AND THAN HE SELECTED TO STUDY ONLY BIOLOGY AND NOW HE IS THE GREAT BIOLOGIST AROUND THE GLOBE. IN THE CONCLUSION, BOTH THE IDEAS INDEED PROVID AN ADVANTAGE TO THE YOUNG INDIVIDUALS, BUT ONE SHOULD HAVE ENOUGH KNOWLEDGE AND GUIDANCE ABOUT THE STEPS AS THERE ARE HIGH NUMBER OF CHNACES WHERE THEY MIGHT LED ON THE WRONG TRACK THAT RUIN THEIR FURTHER LIVELIHOOD.. HENCE, THIS INFORMATION CAN BE PROVIDED BY THE TEACHERS AND THE PARENTS.