In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

In the last five years, the level of agriculture is increasing and the government has focused on developing this sector which enhances the stability of the planet. However, there are places lacking in plants so this occurred dependents in the nature of earth and climate. In this essay I will describe the problem and find some useful solutions. The global agriculture revolution is important to increase the rate of economic. For example, having a variety of nutrients can lead to translated them to another country to earn money which contributed to develop the economic system. In addition, it gives consumers' opportunity to choose different types of food alternative. For instance, _the_majority of vegans do not eat meat so they are finding a good solution like making meat from plants which has the same taste and flavour. In some countries, people who live in poor place they need food to complete life. This earth becomes dry because the weather is very sunny and do not have rain for a long time. However, they have methods __they__would be helpful to fix this issue such as, using technology _it__can be the best solution for growing plants. For instance, the greenhouse technology is providing appropriate condition to help the plants grow by using sunshine. In conclusion, the role of agriculture is important to take control of the environment system. In this day having farming technology can use it to discover the right way which assistance poor countries.