In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

According to authorities of vast countries, it is better to industries and trade to move to the suburb of the agricultural place of the cities. I am in favour of that although, this trend has minor drawbacks, the positive outcomes certainly overweigh them. The first main reason to show that the government might be innovated policy which tends to be expanding basic infrastructure in the rural. That is to say that they will have four more years to perfect their foundation and it will seem to avert rural depopulation. For example, in countries such as choir province, where is any scarcity country dweller in the recent decade year, has already enhanced. Moreover, rural unemployment is the most significant concern in the cities, and most manufactories drift toward urban as soon as the city restructure displaced. Finally, it aids the decreasing of traffic bottleneck inasmuch is the insoluble problem in many people's day-to-day lives (for instance) metropolitan city's population couldn't more active ways of lifestyle and cycle to work. On the flip side, industries and businesses may face some challenges during early stages of transition. Moving to an area with low demand will not be profitable for them: However, businesses can still have offices in cities to develop business, while relocating their plants and manufacturing facilities to regional areas. On the balance fact that the advantages of transferring industries and trades to regional areas clearly outweigh any drawbacks. As long as businesses are acclimatized, communities in big cities and local areas will boost from this change as well.