Many students take part-time jobs whilst studying in university. Is this positive of negative development ?

In the recent times, the culture of higher education has changed dramatically. There is an exorbitant rise of the undergraduate students in the part-time employments along with their academic activities at the university. I believe that, this is the beneficial development of the scholars. The supporting arguments of my stand are discussed further. To begin with, the major benefit of the above notion, it will inculcate the interpersonal and practical skills in the students, which is not possible to introduce in their curricula. Such skills are very useful for the pupils in their professional life, when they enter in the competitive work environment. Moreover, many companies are looking for the potential candidates pursuing various practical skills such as the effective communication skill and time management. Furthermore, the skills of time and money management will also helpful to the undergraduate in their academic activities and day to day life. For instance, the student consists of practical skills will never miss the deadlines of his academic work as well as utilize his money wisely. In addition, the temporary job along with the education makes the youngsters monetarily strong. Momentarily, the soaring cost of the education restricts the lower middle class youth for their higher education. Although, the pupils have to work hard to balance their work and study, their economic conditions will become stable and their education will not interrupt. For example, the students can earn sufficient money to curb their living cost. As a result, the financial burden would not distract them from their academic goals. Thus, the practice on the job along with the study brings innumerable advantages to the pupils. To conclude, the all-round development of the younger generation is possible with the exploration of their experience of the workplace during their graduation. Therefore, I strongly opine that the part-time job with higher education is a lucrative development. Also, the government should motivate the youth for this practice.