Gone are the days when children dreamed of becoming doctors and nurses – today’s children want to become YouTubers or vloggers. According to a survey of 1,000 children aged six to 17, more than three quarters of them say they’d consider a career in online videos. It is dangerous for kids to aspire to become a YouTube sensation.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern society has seen significant changes in the way children choosing job -based on their interests. That is to say, there has been a considerable increase in the number of young people considering a career in online videos as their ideal jobs, such as vloggers or YouTubers. It is commonly believed that these kinds of job is not an optimal way to career success and may have a negative impact on the youngster. This essay is going to explain my argument against the opinion. First and all, the aforementioned viewpoint could be incorrect because doing what children like keeps them motivated and therefore leads to career growth. It means that the young generation who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those pursuing what they do not enjoy. My brother perfectly exemplifies this practice, as he has been dreamed of becoming a Youtuber, but his parents do not agree and he had to do his job without the feeling of satisfaction and complete success. That’s why it is more crucial to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at the disappointing aspect. A second major reason to pursue a career in online videos is the change in modern life. Currently, thanks to the technological conveniences, becoming a Youtuber or vloggers brings young people more marvelous opportunities than other jobs. Despite the fact that it seems notoriously difficult, these people could have more chances to develop their careers. That is the reason why I convinced that an ideal job for youngsters. In conclusion, I am certain that choosing a job such as Youtuber or vloggers would be beneficial for the young generation instead of saying it has a negative impact on them.