Question: Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweighs the disadvantages.

Answer: Certain persons believe that it will be beneficial for big companies and industries to relocate to rural areas away from developed cities. In as much as this can lead to community development and provide job opportunities for the i ndigens, originating where it is found indigenous it can also bring about less accessibility of refined g oods. any substance that can be metabolized by an animal to give energy and build tissue foods Firstly, citing of these businesses in local regions can be of great importance to the community as it can bring about i t's of a thing, of it; possessive form of "it" its development and job creation for their members. According to a research study in the year 2015, a small town in Rivers state, Ogoni witnessed a huge development because of the entry of shell company which created automatic employment for the natives and the building of so many social amenities including schools, hospitals that could not have been possible without the existence of this industry. However, establishing these companies far from urban areas can lead to less accessibility of manufactured products as it can be difficult for consumers to travel such distance in demand of the goods, in such case, the firms can loose capital and make little or no profit which may lead to these companies folding up. To sum up, moving companies and industries to rural areas will provide more jobs for the i ndigens. originating where it is found indigenous indulgence In my view, the merits outweighs the demerits.