Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

From the perspective of some people with social problems and poverty cause people to do crime while others think that due to bad person's nature crimes are committed. There are valid opinions on both sides which will be discussed below. On the one hand, for some reasons, crimes are committed due to social problems and poverty. First of all, it is irrefutable fact that, there are a lot of people on the earth and the most part of their life in the poverty, even more the huge number of people do not have a meal to eat and they do not have a chance to feed their families. Furthermore, due to being incapable of feeding family they are trying to do robbery to find money and many robbers are poor people. Secondly, it is in my opinion is that, social problems can make people nervous or can break their hearts. The most number of people doing crimes such as killing people or doing robbery as a result of being shocked due to social problems. On the other hand, the number of crimes is created due to bad habits of people. Because, we know that not all people are good behaviour and they do not know about good and evil as well as they cannot separate white and black. As a consequence, they would commit many crimes. Ultimately, it is true that, due to the bad nature of people the world would be destroyed by them. To sum up, it is undeniable that, doing evil depends on both of them because many people do crime due to their problems and many people create lawlessness due to bad habits as are mentioned above.